Dallas County Elections Office:

910 Court St.
Adel, IA  50003
(515) 993-6914

Upcoming Elections: 










                           WE WANT YOU

                         ELECTION DAY REGISTRATION INFO


Election Results: 

November 4, 2014 General Election Official Results 
Final Results
(contact the Elections office for individual precinct results)

June 3, 2014 Primary Election Official Results 

Dexter Special City Election
(To fill vacancy)
April 15, 2014
Election Information
Sample Ballot

Dexter Official Results


        Special School Election 2/4/2014

        ADM Official Results

        Waukee Official Results

        Regular City Election 11/5/13

        Regular School Election 9/10/13 
        WCV, Stuart Precinct, District 2 & 7 Results 
        WCV, Stuart Precinct, District 2 & 7 Write-in Results 

        County Special Election 08/06/2013
        New Administration/Public Safety Bldg.
        Woodward-Granger Special School Election 4/2/13

        Van Meter Special School Election 4/2/13 

        Special West Des Moines City Council Ward 2 - February 12, 2013
        See Polk County Elections website:  

        Special Election Results Senate District 22

        General Election 2012 Official Results

        Van Meter Election Results (9-18-2012)

        Primary 2012 Unofficial Election Results summary

        Primary 2012 Unofficial Election Results by precincts

         March 27, 2012 Van Meter Special City Election Official Results

         March 6, 2012 Perry Special City Election Official Results

         February 7, 2012 ADM Special School Election Official Results

         2011 Election Results

         2000 - 2010 Election Results

        1990 - 1999 Election Results




          2011 Redistricting/Reprecincting Process

          School Election Precincts 

          City Election Precincts 

          Primary & General Election Precincts 

Registration Totals by Precinct

Dallas County Officials 1912 - Present

 Election Forms:

Absentee Ballot Application

Voter Registration Form

Related Links:

Iowa Ethics and Campaign Disclosure Board

Iowa Secretary of State

Iowa State Association of Counties