Staff

Dallas County Conservation Board 
14581 K Ave.   Perry, Iowa 50220 515-465-3577  
conservation@dallascountyiowa.gov

Mike Wallace

Mike Wallace
Executive Director
Ph. 515-465-3577
mike.wallace@dallascountyiowa.gov


Justin Smith

Justin Smith
Deputy Director/Biologist
Ph. 515-465-3577
justin.smith@dallascountyiowa


Chris Adkins

Chris Adkins
Environmental Education Coordinator/Naturalist
Ph. 515-465-3577
chris.adkins@dallascountyiowa.gov

Sherry James
Sherry James
Administrative Assistant
Ph. 515-465-3577
sherry.james@dallascountyiowa



Pete Malmberg

 

Pete Malmberg
Museum Curator/Historical & Cultural Resources Coordinator
Ph. 515-465-3577
pete.malmberg@dallascountyiowa.gov




 Cindy Blobaum


Cindy Blobaum
Naturalist
Ph. 515-465-3577
cindy.blobaum@dallascountyiowa

 

Connie Miller 2



Greg Sieck
Natural Resource Manager 
Kuehn Conservation Area
Ph. 515-834-2795 
greg.sieck@dallascountyiowa.gov

 

 

Mike Havlik 7.15a - Copy

 

Mike Havlik
Naturalist
Ph. 515-465-3577
mike.havlik@dallascountyiowa


 

 

 Curt Cable

Curt Cable
Natural Resource Manager
Forest Park
Ph. 515-465-3577
curt.cable@dallascountyiowa.gov

 
Jim Brauckman
Jim Brauckman 
Natural Resource Technician
Ph. 515-465-3577 
 
 Doug Menz Doug Menz
Natural Resource Technician
Ph. 515-465-3577 
 Chris Fitch photo

Chris Fitch
Office Assistant
Ph. 515-465-3577
chris.fitch@dallascountyiowa

 
 

 

 Mike Murphy

Mike Murphy
Seasonal Natural Resource
Technician I
Northern Dallas County 
Ph. 515-465-3577

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


 


 

Mike Beeler 
Natural Resource Manager 
Forest Park 
Ph. 515-465-3577