Staff

Print

 

Mike Wallace

Mike Wallace
Executive Director
Ph. 515-465-3577
mike.wallace@dallascountyiowa.gov

Justin Smith

Justin Smith
Deputy Director/Biologist
Ph. 515-465-3577
justin.smith@dallascountyiowa.gov

 
Chris Adkins

Chris Adkins
Environmental Education Coordinator/Naturalist
Ph. 515-465-3577
chris.adkins@dallascountyiowa.gov

Sherry James
Sherry James
Administrative Assistant
Ph. 515-465-3577
sherry.james@dallascountyiowa.gov
 
Pete Malmberg

 

Pete Malmberg
Museum Curator/Historical & Cultural Resources Coordinator
Ph. 515-465-3577
pete.malmberg@dallascountyiowa.gov

Cindy Blobaum 2



Cindy Blobaum
Naturalist
Ph. 515-465-3577
        cindy.blobaum@dallascountyiowa.gov

 

 

 
Connie Miller 2



Greg Sieck
Natural Resource Manager 
Kuehn Conservation Area
Ph. 515-834-2795 
greg.sieck@dallascountyiowa.gov

 

 

Mike Havlik 7.15a - Copy

Mike Havlik
Naturalist
Ph. 515-465-3577
mike.havlik@dallascountyiowa.gov

 

 

    

 
Curt Cable
Natural Resource Manager
Forest Park
Ph. 515-465-3577

curt.cable@dallascountyiowa.gov

 

 Jim Brauckman

Jim Brauckman 
Natural Resource Technician
Ph. 515-465-3577


 

Doug Menz 2


Doug Menz
Natural Resource Technician
Ph. 515-465-3577

 Chris Fitch photo  

 

 

Chris Fitch
Office Assistant
Ph. 515-465-3577

chris.fitch@dallascountyiowa.gov

 

 

 

 

Mike Murphy

Mike Murphy
Seasonal Natural Resource
Technician I
Northern Dallas County
Ph. 515-465-3577

 


 


 


 

Dallas County Conservation Board 
14581 K Ave. 
Perry, Iowa 50220 
515-465-3577 
FAX 515-465-3579
Office Hours: M-F 8:00am - 4:30pm 
Email: conservation@dallascountyiowa.gov


Mike Beeler 
Natural Resource Manager 
Forest Park 
Ph. 515-465-3577