Contact Information

Dallas County Community Services
25747 N Avenue, Suite D
Adel, Iowa  50003
Office Hours:  Monday thru Friday, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Phone: 515-993-1731 or Toll-Free 877-286-3227    
Fax: 515-993-5872 
Email: dccs@dallascountyiowa.gov
Hours:  8:00 AM -4:30 PM

 

Name  Position  Phone  Email
Darci Alt  Mental Health Director/CEO Heart of Iowa Region  515-993-1736 darci.alt@dallascountyiowa.gov 
 Pam Danielson Gernal Assistance Coordinator/CPC Assistant  515-993-1731  pam.danielson@dallascountyiowa.gov 
Lisa Kempf  Office/Financial Manager 515-993-1716  lisa.kempf@dallascountyiowa.gov 
Jon Proctor  Service Coordinator  515-993-1717  jon.proctor@dallascountyiowa.gov 
 Brandon Tews Case Management/Program Coordinator   515-993-1722 brandon.tews@dallascountyiowa.gov 
Michelle Humiston  Service Coordinator  515-993-1729  michelle.humiston@dallascountyiowa.gov