County Holidays

Print

2016
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016
President's Day Monday, February 15, 2016
Good Friday Friday, March 25, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day & Day After Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25, 2016
Christmas Day (Plus 1) Friday & Monday, December 23 & 26, 2016

 2017
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
President's Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Veteran's Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day & Day After Thursday & Friday, November 23 & 24, 2017
Christmas Day (Plus 1) Monday & Tuesday, December 25 & 26, 2017